Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Saturday 1st June 201910:00 - 12:00Meeting
Discuss revamping stage area
Sunday 2nd June 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:00 - 19:15Evening Worship
Monday 3rd June 201919:00 - 20:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 4th June 201910:00 - 11:15Sing for Mental Health and Wellbeing

Paula Evans

Wednesday 5th June 201910:00 - 11:30Seedlings
Becca LSR + S + K EW TTO
12:00 - 16:30U3A Choir

Sanctuary

EOW

Ken Morris

19:00 - 21:00Town Choir Practice
S EW Elaine Powell
Thursday 6th June 201910:00 - 11:30Seedlings
A group for all our preschool children LSR + San + K
17:30 - 18:45Jam Packed
A fun packed group for children who are First School Age. (Reception to Year 4) A mixture of activities including songs, crafts and bible stories. Want to help ? Wish to book a place? USP + K + Sanc
19:00 - 21:00Deacons meeting
LSR
Friday 7th June 201910:00 - 12:00Friendship Friday
Kay Wheatcroft LSR/Sanctuary
19:30 - 21:00Music Group Practice
S Jon Wheatcroft
Sunday 9th June 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
12:00 - 14:00Private Function
Roger and Helen thanksgiving for Clara
Monday 10th June 201918:00 - 19:30Jammed In
19:00 - 20:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 11th June 201910:00 - 11:15Sing for Mental Health and Wellbeing

Paula Evans

Wednesday 12th June 201910:00 - 11:30Seedlings
Becca LSR + S + K EW TTO
19:00 - 21:00Town Choir Practice
S EW Elaine Powell
Thursday 13th June 201910:00 - 11:30Seedlings
A group for all our preschool children LSR + San + K
17:30 - 18:45Jam Packed
A fun packed group for children who are First School Age. (Reception to Year 4) A mixture of activities including songs, crafts and bible stories. Want to help ? Wish to book a place? USP + K + Sanc
Friday 14th June 201910:00 - 12:00Friendship Friday
Kay Wheatcroft LSR/Sanctuary
19:30 - 21:00Music Group Practice
S Jon Wheatcroft
Sunday 16th June 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
18:00 - 19:15Evening Worship
Monday 17th June 201919:00 - 20:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 18th June 201910:00 - 11:15Sing for Mental Health and Wellbeing

Paula Evans

Wednesday 19th June 201910:00 - 11:30Seedlings
Becca LSR + S + K EW TTO
14:00 - 16:00U3A Choir
Sanctuary

EOW

Ken Morris
19:00 - 21:00Town Choir Practice
S EW Elaine Powell
Thursday 20th June 201910:00 - 11:30Seedlings
A group for all our preschool children LSR + San + K
15:15 - 17:15Pershore Relief in Sickness Charity
Jane Knox LSR and Kitchen
17:30 - 18:45Jam Packed
A fun packed group for children who are First School Age. (Reception to Year 4) A mixture of activities including songs, crafts and bible stories. Want to help ? Wish to book a place? USP + K + Sanc
Friday 21st June 201910:00 - 12:00Friendship Friday
Kay Wheatcroft LSR/Sanctuary
19:30 - 21:00Music Group Practice
S Jon Wheatcroft
Sunday 23rd June 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
Monday 24th June 201919:00 - 20:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 25th June 201910:00 - 11:15Sing for Mental Health and Wellbeing

Paula Evans

Wednesday 26th June 201910:00 - 11:30Seedlings
Becca LSR + S + K EW TTO
19:00 - 21:00Town Choir Practice
S EW Elaine Powell
Thursday 27th June 201910:00 - 11:30Seedlings
A group for all our preschool children LSR + San + K
12:30 - 14:30Workplace Chaplaincy

Stuart

17:30 - 18:45Jam Packed
A fun packed group for children who are First School Age. (Reception to Year 4) A mixture of activities including songs, crafts and bible stories. Want to help ? Wish to book a place? USP + K + Sanc
Friday 28th June 201910:00 - 12:00Friendship Friday
Kay Wheatcroft LSR/Sanctuary
19:30 - 21:00Music Group Practice
S Jon Wheatcroft
Sunday 30th June 201910:30 - 12:00Morning Worship
12:00 - 15:00Summer Church BBQ
Lydia
<< May